Browsable Daily Backups in Shared Website Hosting
The backup service is turned on by default for every shared website hosting solution we offer and unlike other firms, we keep a copy of your files 4 times each day. We also keep the backups for the past 1 week and we do not remove any one of them, so in the event that you need any content from a certain day and hour, you could restore it without difficulty. Though our support can easily help you with that, you will not have to lose time to contact them given that all backups are available as browsable folders within the File Manager section of the Hepsia Control Panel, which is used to handle the shared hosting accounts, so restoring a backup is as basic as copying a folder or a specific file depending on what you need. In order to avoid any unintentional deletions, the backups are in read-only mode, so they can be copied, but not modified. When you use our hosting services, you will not have to be concerned that you might lose content material under any circumstances.
Browsable Daily Backups in Dedicated Hosting
The backup service is active by default for all semi-dedicated server accounts that are created on our state-of-the-art cloud platform. A copy of the entire content is stored on a daily basis and we'll always have no less than four backups of your files for each of the past 7 days. Aside from the number of backups, the extra edge of our platform over the service which other service providers offer is the fact that you are able to check out all available backups via the File Manager tool within your hosting CP. The only distinction from the conventional folders you have is that the backup ones are with read-only permissions for safety reasons, but the supervision is exactly the same, so if you would like to restore one file or a whole folder, you only need to copy it to the actual domain directory and you shall be good to go. This function will save you the time which you'd otherwise spend to get hold of our tech support and will provide you with the reliability which you require as you will never lose any content anymore.